John-Paul Flintoff signs Public Credit Petition

Richard Douthwaite alerted me to the article about him in Times Online.  And after I contributed a comment, John-Paul Flintoff thanked me and let me know that he had signed. He calls himself an award-winning journalist, author and campaigner. And I can add from reading his articles on-line that he walks his talk of wanting to make sure that his 4-year old daughter has a future to live for.

What a pleasant surprise, both his two articles and his signature. I added the reference to the Description / History of the petition:

67 signatures and 845 page views at the time of writing this.

Leave a Reply

