46 Current MPs who signed our EDMs

Austin John Lab
Baird Vera Lab
Barrett John LD
Bottomley Peter Con
Campbell Gregory DU
Caton Martin Lab
Chaytor David Lab
Clapham Michael Lab
Cohen Harry Lab
Cook Frank Lab
Corbyn Jeremy Lab
Crausby David Lab
Cryer Ann Lab
Cunningham Jim Lab
Dean Janet Lab
Dobbin Jim Lab
Drew David Lab
Etherington Bill Lab
Flynn Paul Lab
Gerrard Neil Lab
Gibson Ian Lab
Godsiff Roger Lab
Hancock Mike LD
Harvey Nick LD
Holmes Paul LD
Hopkins Kelvin Lab
Illsley Eric Lab
Jones Lynne Lab
Llwyd Elfyn PC
McDonnell John Lab
Meale Alan Lab
Mitchell Austin Lab
Price Adam PC
Pugh John LD
Russell Bob LD
Sanders Adrian LD
Simpson Alan Lab
Singh Marsha Lab
Taylor David Lab
Taylor Dr Richard In
Trickett Jon Lab
Vis Dr Rudi Lab
Williams Hywel PC
Williams Roger LD
Winterton Nicholas Con
Wyatt Derek Lab
Totals 31 2 1 8 3 1 0

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s