24 MPs who signed but were not re-elected

Barnes Harry Lab
Best Harold Lab
Campbell Ronnie Lab
Clark Katy Lab
Clarke Tony Lab
Coleman lain Lab
Colman Tony Lab
Davies Dai In
Jenkins Brian Lab
Jones Nigel LD
King Andy Lab
Lewis Terry Lab
Marshall-Andrews Robert Lab
McNamara Kevin Lab
McWalter Tony Lab
Moon Madeleine Lab
Owen Albert Lab
Riordan Linda Lab
Smith Llew Lab
Smyth Martin UU
Thomas Simon PC
Tyler Paul LD
Walley Joan Lab
White Brian Lab
Totals 19 0 0 2 1 1 1

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s